Win a My Way Spinbrush – Fun Toothbrush Design Competiton on Cartoon Network

 

A little while ago I reviewed the Arm & Hammer  ‘My Way Spinbrush’, a kids electric toothbrush that the children can customise with their own stickers.  My kids loved them and they really encouraged them to brush their teeth. They would make a brilliant stocking filler for the kids.

During December there is a fun competition  offering kids a chance to win one.  Play the Cartoon Network  interactive game where boys and girls compete against each other to design the best toothbrush by dragging the virtual stickers onto the brush.  The 5 best entries each week will be showcased in the gallery and will win a My Way Spinbrush.

If you would like one for a stocking filler I have one boys and one girls My Way Spinbrush to give away.

Simply add a comment telling me which toothbrush you would like before 11th December.   Bonus entries are available by liking my Facebook Page and/or a follow on Twitter (links to both are on the right hand sidebar).

This entry was posted in competition and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Win a My Way Spinbrush – Fun Toothbrush Design Competiton on Cartoon Network

  1. olivia kirby says:

    hi! i would love the girls one please x x x

  2. olivia kirby says:

    i follow you on twitter too :-)))

  3. olivia kirby says:

    i already like you on Facebook. this looks a great little extra for crimbo! x x

  4. Tooth Fairy says:

    Tweeting as Tooth Fairy I follow you on Twitter
    @toothfariycyber
    Would ♥ a boys’ brush!

  5. Tooth Fairy says:

    OOPS!!! TYPO that should read TOOTHFAIRYCYBER
    @toothfairycyber is correct Twitter ID
    not tooth fari cyber :(

  6. Lucy Pasifull says:

    Girl’s brush for me please

  7. Lucy Pasifull says:

    I am following you on facebook now

  8. Lucy Pasifull says:

    I have just followed you on twitter @loobypas

  9. carole says:

    girls one please

  10. Mummy Fever says:

    the girls one please @MummyFever

  11. Mummy Fever says:

    already liked you on FB @MummyFever

  12. i’d love the boys one please

  13. i’m following you @mummylion

  14. michelle o carroll says:

    my 2 boys would luv these toothbrushes. cant seem to get into the page to design them for the competition. they are 7 & 4

  15. Khalid says:

    Hi, I’d love one for my boys – they’re aged 8, 5 and 3. One oeach would be brilliant to stop them from squabbling over one toothbrush!! Many thanks.

  16. Maya Russell says:

    I would love to win the girl’s One Way Spinbrush.

  17. Maya Russell says:

    I follow on Twitter as @maisietoo

  18. Maya Russell says:

    I already like on Facebook as Maya Russell

  19. kate h says:

    The pink one would be great. x

  20. kate h says:

    following you on twitter @kooky_kate

  21. kate h says:

    Am following you on facebook x

    Kate Huxstep

  22. Dawn Henson says:

    I woul love the little girls brush please

  23. Dawn Henson says:

    I already like you on facebook

  24. Dawn Henson says:

    Follow you on Twitter

Leave a Reply

